Preacher:
Campbell Markham (12),
Jared Khu (1).
Date:
May (2), June (4), July (1), August (3), September (3)

Back to Sermons

Sermons (13)

(13) Two Adulterous Sisters
Preached by Jared Khu on September 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(12) Brutal Men, Skilled in Destruction
Preached by Campbell Markham on September 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(11) The Church Has Lost Her Roar
Preached by Campbell Markham on September 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(10) He Longs for Your Return
Preached by Campbell Markham on August 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(9) Jesus Our Faithful Husband
Preached by Campbell Markham on August 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(8) Jesus Painstakingly Restores Us
Preached by Campbell Markham on August 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(7) Know That I Am The Lord
Preached by Campbell Markham on July 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(6) Salvation
Preached by Campbell Markham on June 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(5) This Is Your Heart
Preached by Campbell Markham on June 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(4) Throw Your Silver on the Street
Preached by Campbell Markham on June 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(3) Jesus' Judgement Bow Is Drawn
Preached by Campbell Markham on June 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(2) Our Hearts Are So Hard
Preached by Campbell Markham on May 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
Ezekiel 3:4 (- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio
(1) A Portrait of Jesus
Preached by Campbell Markham on May 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning) .
(- Ezekiel series).
Windows Media Audio

Leave a Reply